2012 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-26 .350 9-19 .321 Lost 4 7-11 4-14 3-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Azusa Pacific L, 12-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Alumni # 11:00 AM PST
Wed., Feb. 08 Master's L, 17-5 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Cal Lutheran * L, 15-5 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Feb. 11 Cal Lutheran * W, 7-6 Final
  Cal Lutheran * L, 6-3 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Feb. 14 at Chapman W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Linfield @ Boulder Creek HS, Anthem, AZ W, 5-3 Final
  Arizona Desert Classic
  vs. George Fox @ Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS) W, 9-4 Final
  Arizona Desert Classic
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Texas-Dallas @ Anthem, Ariz. W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. McMurry @ Sandra Day O'Connor HS, Phoenix, AZ L, 20-14 Final
  Arizona Desert Classic
Fri., Feb. 24 Redlands * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Redlands * W, 2-0 Final
  at Redlands * L, 11-10 Final - 10 innings
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Caltech * W, 18-1 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 03 at Caltech * W, 14-5 Final
  at Caltech * W, 15-3 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 06 Chapman L, 9-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at Whittier * L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Whittier * W, 4-1 Final
  Whittier * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 Berry W, 9-8 Final - 15 innings
  California Invitational (Claremont, Calif.)
  at Ithaca L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
  California Invitational @ Arce Field
Sun., Mar. 18 Eastern Conn. St. L, 16-8 Final
  California Invitational
  at Rutgers-Newark L, 5-0 Final
  California Invitational @ Arce Field
Fri., Mar. 23 La Verne * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at La Verne * L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
  Location: Pomona-Pitzer
  at La Verne * L, 11-3 Final
  Location: Pomona-Pitzer
Fri., Mar. 30 at Occidental * L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Occidental * L, 6-1 Final
  Occidental * L, 11-0 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 13-3 Final - 7 innings
  at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Cal Lutheran * L, 6-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Redlands * W, 7-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 16 Caltech * W, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Apr. 20 at Whittier * L, 10-0 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 21 La Verne * L, 13-0 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Apr. 27 at Occidental * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 9-4 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event