2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-32 .179 5-23 .179 Lost 4 3-21 4-11 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
39 182 .273 .337 .391 19
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 31 Alumni # 11:00 AM PST
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 at Master's L, 10-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 06 Willamette L, 9-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 Willamette L, 9-2 Final
  Willamette L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 08 Willamette L, 12-6 Final
Tue., Feb. 10 Okanagan # W, 11-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 13-3 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Feb. 14 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 10-6 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer * L, 15-13 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Feb. 17 Bates L, 15-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 20 La Verne * L, 20-4 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Feb. 21 at La Verne * L, 10-1 Final
  at La Verne * L, 7-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 27 at Occidental * L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 Occidental * L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings
  Occidental * L, 6-5 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 Cal Lutheran * L, 11-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 at Cal Lutheran * L, 8-1 Final
  at Cal Lutheran * L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 10 Ithaca W, 9-8 Final - 11 innings
Fri., Mar. 13 at Chapman * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 Chapman * L, 5-3 Final
  Chapman * L, 14-3 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 20 Rutgers-Newark L, 11-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 Rutgers-Newark L, 13-2 Final
  Rutgers-Newark W, 11-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 25 MIT L, 9-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 Caltech * W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 28 at Caltech * W, 8-3 Final
  at Caltech * W, 8-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 10 at Redlands * L, 16-0 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 11 Redlands * L, 6-4 Final
  Redlands * L, 14-1 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Apr. 17 Whittier * L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Whittier * W, 12-9 Final
  at Whittier * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 Cal Lutheran * L, 11-2 Final
  SCIAC Round Robin
Sat., Apr. 25 at Occidental * L, 7-3 Final
  SCIAC Round Robin
Sun., Apr. 26 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 13-11 Final
  SCIAC Round Robin
Tue., Apr. 28 Redlands * L, 5-2 Final
  SCIAC Round Robin
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event