2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 Alumni # 9:00 AM PST
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 Whitman 2:30 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 11 Whitman 11:00 AM PST
  Whitman 2:00 PM PST
Sun., Feb. 12 Whitman 11:00 AM PST
Fri., Feb. 17 at Caltech * 2:30 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 18 Caltech * 11:00 AM PST
  Caltech * 2:00 PM PST
Sun., Feb. 19 Whitworth 11:00 AM PST
Fri., Feb. 24 Bates 2:30 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 25 University of Puget Sound 11:00 AM PST
  University of Puget Sound 2:00 PM PST
Sun., Feb. 26 University of Puget Sound 11:00 AM PST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 La Verne * 2:30 PM PST
Sat., Mar. 04 at La Verne * 11:00 AM PST
  at La Verne * 2:00 PM PST
Mon., Mar. 13 Ithaca 1:00 PM PDT
  California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Willamette @ Chapman University 6:00 PM PDT
  California Invitational
Sat., Mar. 18 Berry 1:00 PM PDT
  California Invitational
Sun., Mar. 19 Wesleyan (Conn.) 3:00 PM PDT
  California Invitational
Tue., Mar. 21 Bard 3:00 PM PDT
  California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 24 at Occidental * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 25 Occidental * 11:00 AM PDT
  Occidental * 2:00 PM PDT
Sun., Mar. 26 Williams 11:00 AM PDT
Fri., Mar. 31 Redlands * 3:00 PM PDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Redlands * 11:00 AM PDT
  at Redlands * 2:30 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 08 Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM PDT
  Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 14 Chapman * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 15 at Chapman * 11:00 AM PDT
  at Chapman * 2:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 21 at Whittier * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 22 Whittier * 11:00 AM PDT
  Whittier * 2:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 28 Cal Lutheran * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 29 at Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM PDT
  at Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM PDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event