Date Teams Event Results Links
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
 
March
Fri., Mar. 31 Redlands *    
Sun., Mar. 26 Williams    
Sat., Mar. 25 Occidental *    
  Occidental *    
Fri., Mar. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Mon., Mar. 20 Bard   10
  California Invitational
Sun., Mar. 19 Wesleyan (Conn.)   4
  California Invitational
Sat., Mar. 18 Berry   5
  California Invitational
Fri., Mar. 17 Willamette Fullerton, Calif. 5
  California Invitational
Mon., Mar. 13 Ithaca   5
  California Invitational
* Conference
Bold team: Home event