2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 71.1
FG % 44.2
3PT % 33.5
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 12.8
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 at Wis.-Whitewater L, 82-66 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Wis.-Platteville L, 74-57 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 George Fox L, 91-73 Final
  Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 25 University of Puget Sound L, 87-74 Final
  Wells Classic
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 California Miramar University W, 84-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Redlands * L, 72-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 72-67 Final
Sun., Dec. 10 UC Santa Cruz L, 84-76 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 16 Westmont Cancelled
Wed., Dec. 27 Lewis & Clark 7:00 PM PST
Fri., Dec. 29 Tufts 7:00 PM PST
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 La Verne * 7:00 PM PST
Mon., Jan. 08 Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 13 at Chapman * 2:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 17 Whittier * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 20 Caltech * 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 24 Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 27 at Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 31 at La Verne * 7:00 PM PST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Occidental * 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 07 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PST
Mon., Feb. 12 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 14 at Whittier * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 17 Chapman * TBA
Tue., Feb. 20 at Caltech * 7:00 PM PST
Fri., Feb. 23 TBA % TBA
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Feb. 24 TBA % TBA
  SCIAC Championships
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event