Date Teams Event Results Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   66
Sat., Nov. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   57
Fri., Nov. 24 George Fox   91
  Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 25 George Fox Claremont, Calif. (C-M-S)  
  University of Puget Sound    
  Wells Classic
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 California Miramar University    
Wed., Dec. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Dec. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sun., Dec. 10 UC Santa Cruz    
Sat., Dec. 16 Westmont    
Wed., Dec. 27 Lewis & Clark    
Fri., Dec. 29 Tufts    
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 La Verne *    
Mon., Jan. 08 Cal Lutheran *    
Sat., Jan. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Wed., Jan. 17 Whittier *    
Sat., Jan. 20 Caltech *    
Wed., Jan. 24 Redlands *    
Sat., Jan. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Wed., Jan. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Occidental *    
Wed., Feb. 07 Pomona-Pitzer *    
Mon., Feb. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Wed., Feb. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Feb. 17 Chapman *    
Tue., Feb. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Fri., Feb. 23 TBA %    
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Feb. 24 TBA %    
  SCIAC Championships
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event