Men's Golf

2016 NCAA DIII National Champions; 12 SCIAC Championships

Men's Golf

Date Event Site Status Results Links
 
May
Fri., May. 18 NCAA Championships # % Grandover Resort - Greensboro, NC TBA
Thu., May. 17 NCAA Championships # % Grandover Resort - Greensboro, NC TBA
Wed., May. 16 NCAA Championships # % Grandover Resort - Greensboro, NC TBA
Tue., May. 15 NCAA Championships # % Grandover Resort - Greensboro, NC TBA
 
April
Tue., Apr. 24 SCIAC Championships Los Serranos Country Club - Chino Hills, CA TBA
Mon., Apr. 23 SCIAC Championships Los Serranos Country Club - Chino Hills, CA TBA
Sun., Apr. 22 SCIAC Championships Los Serranos Country Club - Chino Hills, CA TBA
Sun., Apr. 08 SCIAC #2 * Brookside #1, Pasadena, CA 1st of 8 (290-295--585)
Sat., Apr. 07 SCIAC #2 * Brookside #1, Pasadena, CA ---
 
March
Tue., Mar. 27 West Cup Sierra La Verne Country Club - La Verne, CA 6th of 17 (309-312-304--925)
Mon., Mar. 26 West Cup Sierra La Verne Country Club - La Verne, CA ---
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season