2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-6-1 .690 12-3-1 .781 Lost 1 7-3 7-1-1 0-2
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
21 54 2.57 .165 15.6 1.11
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at Westmont W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Franklin & Marshall @ SUNY Oneonta L, 4-0 Final
  Mayor's Cup Tournament
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Messiah @ Oneonta, NY L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Cal Lutheran * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 18 Chapman * W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 21 Occidental * W, 4-2 Final
Mon., Sep. 23 Whittier * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at La Verne * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 30 at Redlands * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Caltech * W, 6-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 07 at Occidental * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Chapman * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 Cal Lutheran * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 21 Redlands * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Caltech * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 UC Santa Cruz W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 27 Alumni # 11:00 AM PDT
Mon., Oct. 28 La Verne * W, 4-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Whittier * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 Chapman L, 2-1 Final
  SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event