2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-7-1 .559 8-7-1 .531 Won 2 6-3 3-4-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 42 2.47 .140 17.6 1.83
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 California Baptist # L, 3-2 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Azusa Pacific # W, 2-1 Final
  Scrimmage
Wed., Sep. 10 at Pomona-Pitzer * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 13 Cal Lutheran * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Mon., Sep. 15 La Verne * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Chapman * L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Caltech * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Whittier * W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Alumni # 11:00 AM PDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 at Occidental * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 Redlands * L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 06 Chapman * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at La Verne * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 UC Santa Cruz W, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 13 at Cal Lutheran * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 20 at Redlands * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 25 Occidental * L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 27 Whittier * W, 5-4 Final - OT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Caltech * W, 4-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event