2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.83
Shot % .075
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 1.47
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 26 at UC San Diego # 7:00 PM PDT
  Exhibition
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Macalester L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 La Verne * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Whittier * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 16 Chapman * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Redlands * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Caltech * 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Sep. 27 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 30 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Oct. 11 at Chapman * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 14 at Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 18 Caltech * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 21 Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
  Senior Night
Sat., Oct. 28 at La Verne * 11:00 AM PDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event