Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 08 Cal St. San Marcos   3
Fri., Sep. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
Sun., Sep. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   0
Wed., Sep. 16 Cal Lutheran *   2
Sat., Sep. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Wed., Sep. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Sep. 26 Redlands *   0
Wed., Sep. 30 Whittier *   0
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Wed., Oct. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Thu., Oct. 08 UC Santa Cruz   1
Sat., Oct. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Wed., Oct. 14 La Verne *   0
Sat., Oct. 17 Pomona-Pitzer *   2
Wed., Oct. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Sat., Oct. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Wed., Oct. 28 Occidental *   0
Sat., Oct. 31 Caltech *   1
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
Sat., Nov. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
  NCAA First Round
Sun., Nov. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Santa Cruz, Calif. 1
  NCAA Second Round
 
September
Sat., Sep. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   0
Wed., Sep. 08 Biola   0
Sat., Sep. 11 Alumni #   2
Sun., Sep. 12 Willamette   0
Wed., Sep. 15 Cal Lutheran *   0
Sat., Sep. 18 Whittier *   0
Wed., Sep. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Sep. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Wed., Sep. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 Pomona-Pitzer *   0
Sat., Oct. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Wed., Oct. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Sat., Oct. 16 Occidental *   0
Mon., Oct. 18 Caltech *   0
  rescheduled from October 6
Wed., Oct. 20 Redlands *   0
Sat., Oct. 23 La Verne *   0
Wed., Oct. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Oct. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
 
November
Thu., Nov. 04 Whittier   0
Sat., Nov. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   1
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
Fri., Nov. 12 Texas-Tyler at Trinity (Texas) 1
  NCAA Championship First Round
 
September
Wed., Sep. 07 Cal Baptist   2
Fri., Sep. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   3
Sun., Sep. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pacific University 2
Wed., Sep. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
  Played at Mt. Clef Stadium
Sat., Sep. 17 Occidental *   1
Wed., Sep. 21 Pomona-Pitzer *   2
Fri., Sep. 23 Hendrix   2
Sat., Sep. 24 Whittier *   0
Wed., Sep. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
  Location: Damien High School
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Sat., Oct. 08 Cal Lutheran *   1
Wed., Oct. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Sat., Oct. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Mon., Oct. 17 Caltech *   0
Wed., Oct. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Sat., Oct. 22 La Verne *   1
Wed., Oct. 26 Redlands *   3
Sat., Oct. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 Whittier   0
  SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   1
  SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Redlands, Calif. 1
  NCAA Championships First Round
Sun., Nov. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   0
  NCAA Championships - Second Round
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Whitman   2
Thu., Sep. 06 Cal Baptist   1
Mon., Sep. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Wed., Sep. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Sat., Sep. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sun., Sep. 16 Trinity (Tex.)   2
Wed., Sep. 19 La Verne *   1
Sat., Sep. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Mon., Sep. 24 Chapman *   0
Sat., Sep. 29 Whittier *   1
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Sat., Oct. 06 Pomona-Pitzer *   2
Mon., Oct. 08 Caltech *   1
Wed., Oct. 10 Occidental *   1
Sat., Oct. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Wed., Oct. 17 Redlands *   1
Mon., Oct. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Wed., Oct. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Oct. 27 Cal Lutheran *   1
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   1
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 03 Whittier   0
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   1
  NCAA Tournament - First Round
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   3
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 Franklin & Marshall SUNY Oneonta 4
  Mayor's Cup Tournament
Sat., Sep. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Oneonta, NY 0
Wed., Sep. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Sat., Sep. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Wed., Sep. 18 Chapman *   2
Sat., Sep. 21 Occidental *   2
Mon., Sep. 23 Whittier *   2
Sat., Sep. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Mon., Sep. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Mon., Oct. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Sat., Oct. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Mon., Oct. 14 Cal Lutheran *   0
Sat., Oct. 19 Pomona-Pitzer *   1
Mon., Oct. 21 Redlands *   1
Wed., Oct. 23 Caltech *   0
Sat., Oct. 26 UC Santa Cruz   1
Sun., Oct. 27 Alumni #    
Mon., Oct. 28 La Verne *   0
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Wed., Nov. 06 Chapman   2
  SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Semifinal
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 California Baptist #   3
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #   2
  Scrimmage
Wed., Sep. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Sep. 13 Cal Lutheran *   1
Mon., Sep. 15 La Verne *   1
Sat., Sep. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Wed., Sep. 24 Caltech *   0
Sat., Sep. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Sun., Sep. 28 Alumni #    
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Sat., Oct. 04 Redlands *   1
Mon., Oct. 06 Chapman *   3
Wed., Oct. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Sat., Oct. 11 UC Santa Cruz   1
Mon., Oct. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Sat., Oct. 18 Pomona-Pitzer *   0
Mon., Oct. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Sat., Oct. 25 Occidental *   3
Mon., Oct. 27 Whittier *   4
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
 
August
Sat., Aug. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  Exhibition
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   0
Sat., Sep. 05 Hardin-Simmons San Antonio, Texas 0
Sat., Sep. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Mon., Sep. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Wed., Sep. 16 Caltech *   1
Sat., Sep. 19 Whittier *   0
Mon., Sep. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Sat., Sep. 26 Pomona-Pitzer *   0
Wed., Sep. 30 Cal Lutheran *   1
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Wed., Oct. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Sat., Oct. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Mon., Oct. 12 Redlands *   2
Wed., Oct. 14 La Verne *   0
Wed., Oct. 21 Chapman *   2
Sat., Oct. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Wed., Oct. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Oct. 31 Occidental *   3
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Pacific Lutheran   1
Mon., Sep. 05 Pomona-Pitzer *   0
Wed., Sep. 07 Occidental *   1
Fri., Sep. 09 Pacific (Ore.)   1
Wed., Sep. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Sep. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Wed., Sep. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Sep. 24 Cal Lutheran *   2
Sun., Sep. 25 Alumni #    
Wed., Sep. 28 La Verne *   2
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Mon., Oct. 03 Caltech *   0
Sat., Oct. 08 Redlands *   5
Mon., Oct. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Oct. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Wed., Oct. 19 Chapman *   3
Sat., Oct. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Mon., Oct. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Oct. 29 Whittier *   0
  Senior Night
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %   0
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event