Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Pacific Lutheran   1
Mon., Sep. 05 Pomona-Pitzer *   0
Wed., Sep. 07 Occidental *   1
Fri., Sep. 09 Pacific (Ore.)   1
Wed., Sep. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Sep. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
Wed., Sep. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Sep. 24 Cal Lutheran *   2
Sun., Sep. 25 Alumni #    
Wed., Sep. 28 La Verne *   2
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Mon., Oct. 03 Caltech *   0
Sat., Oct. 08 Redlands *   5
Mon., Oct. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Oct. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Wed., Oct. 19 Chapman *   3
Sat., Oct. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Mon., Oct. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Oct. 29 Whittier *   0
  Senior Night
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %   0
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
 
August
Sat., Aug. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
  Exhibition
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   1
Sun., Sep. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   0
Wed., Sep. 06 La Verne *   0
Wed., Sep. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Sep. 16 Chapman *   1
Wed., Sep. 20 Redlands *   3
Sat., Sep. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
Wed., Sep. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Sat., Sep. 30 Pomona-Pitzer *   1
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Cal Lutheran *   1
Sat., Oct. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Wed., Oct. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   1
Sat., Oct. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   0
Wed., Oct. 18 Caltech *   0
Sat., Oct. 21 Whittier *   0
Sat., Oct. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event