2016-17 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Event Site Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 29 UC San Diego UC San Diego 2nd - 111 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Alumni #   11:00 AM
Fri., Nov. 11 Occidental *   193-38 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Whittier/La Verne * Whittier WC: 223-54, ULV: 219-57 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 Winter Invite ELAC Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Winter Invite ELAC Final
Sun., Dec. 04 Winter Invite ELAC Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 Cal Baptist Distance Cal Baptist 116-125 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Chapman *   228-46 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Redlands * Redlands 178-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Cal Lutheran/Caltech *   CLU: 153-68, CIT: 170-40 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Pomona-Pitzer *   167-129 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 SCIAC Championships * Commerce, CA Day 1 - 2nd: 114 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 SCIAC Championships * Commerce, CA Day 2 - 2nd: 331 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 SCIAC Championships * Commerce, CA Day 3 - 2nd: 676 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 SCIAC Championships * Commerce, CA 1st: 1030 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 NCAA Diving Prelims Grinnell, IA TBA
Sat., Feb. 25 NCAA Diving Prelims Grinnell, IA Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships Shenandoah, TX 10:00 AM / 6:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships Shenandoah, TX 10:00 AM / 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Shenandoah, TX 10:00 AM / 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships Shenandoah, TX 10:00 AM / 6:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event