2006 Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-5 .828 10-0 1.000 Lost 1 16-2 5-2 3-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 ITA West Regionals # All Day
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. ITA Small College National Championships # @ Ft. Myers, FL All Day
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 Ducey Cup Alumni Match # All Day
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Hope International W, 4-3 Final
  Westmont W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Caltech * ^ W, 6-1 Final
  Vanguard W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at Whittier * ^ W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 La Verne * ^ W, 6-0 Final
  Chapman ^ W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Occidental * ^ W, 7-0 Final
  at Azusa Pacific L, 7-2 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Pacific Coast Doubles # @ La Jolla, CA All Day
Sun., Mar. 05 at UC San Diego L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Mary Washington ^ W, 5-2 Final
  La Sierra ^ W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Emory ^ L, 4-1 Final
  Washington University, St. Louis ^ Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 18 Whitman ^ W, 6-1 Final
  Wisconsin-Oshkosh ^ W, 7-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 Pacific Lutheran ^ W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 Middlebury ^ W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Williams ^ W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Gustavus Adolphus @ Palm Desert ^ L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 at Redlands * ^ W, 5-2 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Pomona-Pitzer * ^ W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Cal Lutheran * ^ W, 6-1 Final
  at Cal Poly Pomona W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Whittier * ^ @ Caltech W, 4-0 Final
  SCIAC Championships QF
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Cal Lutheran * ^ @ Caltech W, 4-0 Final
  SCIAC Championships SF
  vs. Redlands * ^ @ Caltech W, 4-2 Final
  SCIAC Championships Final
Sat., Apr. 22 UC Santa Cruz ^ W, 4-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 at Ojai Valley Tournament # All Day
 
May
Sun., May. 07 UC Santa Cruz ^ W, 4-3 Final
  NCAA Team Championship 3rd Round
Wed., May. 17 vs. Williams ^ @ Fredericksburg, VA L, 4-3 Final
  NCAA Team Championships QF
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event