2010 Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-6 .786 6-0 1.000 Won 1 15-5 4-0 3-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
October
Sun., Oct. 04 ITA West Regionals # All Day
Fri., Oct. 16 vs. ITA National Small College Championships # @ Mobile, AL All Day
 
January
Sat., Jan. 23 Ducey Cup Alumni Match # All Day
 
February
Sat., Feb. 13 Caltech * ^ W, 9-0 Final
  Hawaii Pacific L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 19 at Whittier * ^ W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 Westmont L, 5-4 Final
  Chapman ^ W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 28 Cal Poly Pomona W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Occidental * ^ @ Burbank Tennis Center W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 05 at Pacific Coast Doubles @ La Jolla, CA # All Day
Sat., Mar. 06 at Pacific Coast Doubles @ La Jolla, CA # All Day
Wed., Mar. 10 Carnegie Mellon ^ W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 11 Trinity, TX ^ W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 18 Skidmore ^ W, 6-3 Final
  University of the South ^ W, 8-1 Final
  Goucher ^ W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 20 Linfield ^ W, 9-0 Final
  Amherst ^ L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 23 Bowdoin ^ W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 25 UC Santa Cruz ^ W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 26 Middlebury ^ L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 30 Gustavus Adolphus College ^ W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 02 at Redlands * ^ W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 03 at Pomona-Pitzer * ^ W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 10 Cal Lutheran * ^ W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 16 at Pomona-Pitzer # W, 8-1 Final
  - SCIAC Championships SF
Sat., Apr. 17 vs. Cal Lutheran # @ Upland TC W, 6-3 Final
  - SCIAC Championships Final
Sun., Apr. 25 at Ojai Valley Tournament # Final
Fri., Apr. 30 Azusa Pacific L, 7-2 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 07 at Point Loma Nazarene ^ W, 5-4 Final
Thu., May. 13 Whitman ^ W, 5-0 Final
  - NCAA Team Championship 2nd Round
Fri., May. 14 UC Santa Cruz ^ W, 5-3 Final
  - NCAA Team Championship 3rd Round
Tue., May. 25 vs. Trinity, TX ^ @ Oberlin, OH W, 5-2 Final
  - NCAA Team Championships Quarterfinals
Wed., May. 26 vs. Amherst ^ @ Oberlin, OH L, 5-4 Final
  - NCAA Team Championships Semifinals
Thu., May. 27 vs. Washington Univ. St. Louis ^ @ Oberlin, OH W, 5-2 Final
  - NCAA Team Championship 3rd / 4th
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event