2014 CMS Stags Tennis Schedule

Overall 30-2
Pct. .938
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 20-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 6-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 29 USTA/ITA Regional Championships TBA
 
October
Thu., Oct. 10 vs. USTA/ITA Small College National Championships @ Ft. Myers, FL 5:00 AM PDT
 
February
Thu., Feb. 20 Westmont W, 6-3 Final
  Vanguard W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Bates W, 8-1 Final
  at Caltech * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 vs. Pac Coast Doubles @ La Jolla, CA TBA
 
March
Sat., Mar. 08 at Whitman W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Walla Walla, WA W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 09 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Walla Walla, WA W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 Bryant W, 8-1 Final
  Hardin-Simmons W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 Swarthmore W, 9-0 Final
  Stag-Hen Invitational QF
  vs. Bowdoin @ Stag-Hen Invitational SF W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 Washington (Mo.) W, 8-1 Final
  Stag-Hen Invitational
Fri., Mar. 21 Amherst W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 Whittier * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 at UCLA L, 4-0 Final
  Pacific (Ore.) W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 27 Williams W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 28 at Chapman * W, 9-0 Final
  Anaheim Hills Racquet Club
Sat., Mar. 29 at Redlands * W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 Cal Lutheran * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Occidental * W, 9-0 Final
  Point Loma W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 21 Concordia (Cal.) W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 at The Ojai TBA
 
May
Fri., May. 02 vs. Caltech * @ (SCIAC Championships Hosted by Cal Lutheran) W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Whittier * @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., May. 03 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * @ Cal Lutheran W, 9-0 Final
  SCIAC Championship
Fri., May. 09 UC Santa Cruz % W, 5-1 Final
  NCAA 2nd Round
Sat., May. 10 Pomona-Pitzer % W, 5-1 Final
  NCAA Regional Finals
Mon., May. 19 Johns Hopkins % W, 5-3 Final
  NCAA Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 20 Middlebury % W, 5-2 Final
Wed., May. 21 Amherst % L, 5-3 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event