2014-2015 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
32-2 .941 10-0 1.000 Won 11 19-0 10-2 3-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 28 USTA / ITA West Regionals # Final
  @ Claremont, CA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 11 at USTA / ITA Small College Nationals # Final
  @ Sumter, SC
 
February
Sat., Feb. 14 Ducey Cup Alumni Match # Final
Sat., Feb. 21 Brandeis ^ W, 7-2 Final
  Bates ^ W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 UC San Diego W, 7-2 Final
  @ Indian Wells Tennis Garden
  Clark ^ W, 9-0 Final
  @ Indian Wells Tennis Garden
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Pacific Coast Doubles # Final
  @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club
Sat., Mar. 07 at Pacific Coast Doubles # Final
  @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club
Sun., Mar. 08 at Cal Lutheran * ^ W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 Wesleyan ^ W, 8-1 Final
  - Stag-Hen Invitational QF
  Washington Univ. St. Louis ^ W, 8-1 Final
  - Stag-Hen Invitational SF
Sat., Mar. 14 Pomona-Pitzer ^ W, 8-1 Final
  - Stag-Hen Invitational Final
Tue., Mar. 17 at Haverford ^ W, 9-0 Final
  at Swarthmore ^ W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 at Johns Hopkins ^ W, 7-2 Final
  @Green Spring Racquet Club
Sat., Mar. 21 at Georgetown W, 6-1 Final
  @ Univ of Pennsylvania
  at Penn L, 6-1 Final
  @ Univ of Pennsylvania
Wed., Mar. 25 UC Santa Cruz ^ W, 9-0 Final
  Stags Tennis Against Cancer
Fri., Mar. 27 Middlebury ^ W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 Whittier * ^ W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Williams ^ W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 03 Redlands * ^ W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Gustavus Adolphus ^ W, 9-0 Final
  Campus Kids Day
  Westmont W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 10 at Pomona-Pitzer * ^ W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 Caltech * ^ W, 9-0 Final
  at Azusa Pacific L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Chapman * ^ W, 9-0 Final
  Occidental * ^ W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 21 Vanguard W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 26 at The Ojai # Final
 
May
Fri., May. 01 at Caltech * ^ W, 5-0 Final
  - SCIAC Tournament QF @Caltech
  at Cal Lutheran * ^ W, 9-0 Final
  - SCIAC Tournament SF @Caltech
Sat., May. 02 at Pomona-Pitzer * ^ W, 7-2 Final
  - SCIAC Tournament Final @ Pasadena City College
Fri., May. 08 UC Santa Cruz ^ W, 5-0 Final
  NCAA Team Championships 2nd Round
Sat., May. 09 Pomona-Pitzer ^ % W, 5-0 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - Third Round
Mon., May. 18 vs. Johns Hopkins ^ % @ Mason, OH W, 5-3 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 19 vs. Washington Univ. St. Louis % @ Mason, Ohio W, 5-2 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - Semifinals
Wed., May. 20 vs. Middlebury % @ Mason, Ohio W, 5-0 Finals
  NCAA Team Championships - Finals
Thu., May. 21 at NCAA Individual Championships # All Day
  @ Mason, OH
Fri., May. 22 at NCAA Individual Championships # All Day
  @ Mason, OH
Sat., May. 23 at NCAA Individual Championships # All Day
  @ Mason, OH
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Postseason
Bold: Home event