2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ UPS Tournament in Tacoma, Wash. 2:00 PM PST
Sat., Nov. 18 at University of Puget Sound 6:00 PM PST
  McArthur Classic
Fri., Nov. 24 Case Western Reserve 5:30 PM PST
  Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Ithaca @ Pomona-Pitzer Rains Center 3:00 PM PST
  Wells Classic
Wed., Nov. 29 at La Sierra 7:00 PM PST
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Caltech * 5:00 PM PST
Wed., Dec. 06 Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Dec. 09 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PST
Sun., Dec. 17 Pacific (Ore.) 2:00 PM PST
Fri., Dec. 29 Middlebury 5:00 PM PST
Sun., Dec. 31 Webster 1:00 PM PST
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at La Verne * 7:00 PM PST
Fri., Jan. 05 UC Santa Cruz 5:00 PM PST
Mon., Jan. 08 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 13 at Chapman * 4:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 17 at Whittier * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 20 Caltech * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 24 at Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 27 at Cal Lutheran * 4:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 31 La Verne * 7:00 PM PST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Occidental * 7:00 PM PST
Mon., Feb. 05 Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PST
Thu., Feb. 08 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 14 Whittier * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 17 Chapman * 7:00 PM PST
Thu., Feb. 22 TBA TBA
  SCIAC Tournament
Sat., Feb. 24 TBA TBA
  SCIAC Tournament
* Conference
Bold team: Home event