2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
- - - 0.00 - -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 21 Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 25 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PST
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 at Whittier * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Mar. 04 Chapman * 1:00 PM PST
Tue., Mar. 14 at Connecticut Col. 1:30 PM PDT
Wed., Mar. 15 at Tufts 3:00 PM PDT
Fri., Mar. 17 at Amherst 9:00 AM PDT
Sat., Mar. 25 at Occidental * 1:00 PM PDT
Mon., Mar. 27 Linfield 7:00 PM PDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Colorado College 1:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 08 at Redlands 1:00 PM PDT
Wed., Apr. 12 Pomona-Pitzer 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Whittier 1:00 PM PDT
Wed., Apr. 19 at Chapman * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 22 Occidental * 1:00 PM PDT
  Senior Day
* Conference
Bold: Home event