2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 21 at Occidental * 4:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PST
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Whittier * 11:00 AM PST
Wed., Mar. 07 Rhodes 7:00 PM PST
Fri., Mar. 09 Albion 7:00 PM PST
Mon., Mar. 12 Stevenson 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Mar. 14 Springfield 4:00 PM PDT
Sun., Mar. 18 at Colorado College 2:00 PM PDT
Wed., Mar. 21 Chapman * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 24 Redlands * 1:00 PM PDT
Wed., Mar. 28 George Fox 7:00 PM PDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 Occidental * 1:00 PM PDT
Wed., Apr. 11 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 14 at Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Apr. 18 Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 21 at Chapman * 1:00 PM PDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event