2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-6-1 .729 11-2-1 .821 Lost 1 10-1 6-4-1 1-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
24 47 1.96 .134 14.6 1.10
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Carthage W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 at Biola L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 UC Santa Cruz W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Trinity (Tex.) L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. Hardin-Simmons @ San Antonio, Texas L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Cal Lutheran * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Occidental * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 La Verne * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 Alumni # 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Sep. 28 at Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Whittier * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Chapman * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 09 at Saint Katherine W, 6-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Cal Lutheran * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 15 Occidental * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at La Verne * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Redlands * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Whittier * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Chapman * W, 4-3 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 Cal Lutheran % W, 3-2 Final - OT
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 05 Chapman % W, 4-0 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Championship
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Pacific Lutheran % @ Claremont, CA W, 1-0 Final
  NCAA Tournament First Round
Sun., Nov. 13 at Pomona-Pitzer % L, 6-0 Final
  NCAA Tournament Second Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event