2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-5-4
Pct. .462
Conf. 3-3-4
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 3
Home 2-3-3
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.08
Shot % .080
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 1.22
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Chicago L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 University of Puget Sound L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 UC Santa Cruz W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at La Verne * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 4-1 Final
  South Athletics Complex (Turf Field)
Wed., Sep. 20 Cal Lutheran * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 23 Chapman * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Occidental * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Whittier * W, 1-0 Final - OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Redlands * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 La Verne * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 11 Pomona-Pitzer * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 14 at Cal Lutheran * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 18 at Chapman * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 21 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
  Played at Jack Kemp Stadium
Sun., Oct. 22 at Caltech 1:00 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 25 Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 28 Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event