2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 9-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals @ Pomona-Pitzer TBA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals @ Pomona-Pitzer TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals @ Pomona-Pitzer TBA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Alumni Day # TBA
Sat., Feb. 18 Cal Lutheran * W, 7-0 Final
  Chapman * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Brandeis W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Texas-Dallas @ San Antonio, TX W, 9-0 Final
  Trinity Invitational
  at Trinity (Tex.) W, 6-3 Final
  Trinity Invitational
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ San Antonio, TX W, 7-2 Final
  Trinity Invitational
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 Caltech * W, 9-0 Final
  Christopher Newport W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Lehigh W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Bowdoin W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Sewanee W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 Wis.-Whitewater W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Williams 10:00 AM PDT
Wed., Mar. 29 MIT 6:00 PM PDT
Fri., Mar. 31 Middlebury 11:30 AM PDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Whitman 10:00 AM PDT
Fri., Apr. 07 at Redlands * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 08 Whittier * 10:00 AM PDT
  Point Loma 3:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 14 Azusa Pacific 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Occidental * 10:00 AM PDT
Thu., Apr. 20 Pomona-Pitzer * 6:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 22 UC Irvine 1:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. Ojai Tournament @ Ojai, CA TBA
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. Ojai Tournament @ Ojai, CA TBA
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. Ojai Tournament @ Ojai, CA TBA
 
May
Sat., May. 06 vs. TBD % @ University of Redlands TBA
  SCIAC Tournament
Sun., May. 07 vs. TBD % @ University of Redlands TBA
  SCIAC Tournament
Sat., May. 13 vs. TBD % @ TBA TBA
  NCAA Regionals
Sun., May. 14 vs. TBD % @ TBA TBA
  NCAA Regionals
Mon., May. 15 vs. TBD % @ TBA TBA
  NCAA Regionals
Tue., May. 23 vs. TBD % @ Chattanooga, TN TBA
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Wed., May. 24 vs. TBD % @ Chattanooga, TN TBA
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Thu., May. 25 vs. TBD % @ Chattanooga, TN TBA
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Fri., May. 26 vs. TBD % @ Chattanooga, TN TBA
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Sat., May. 27 vs. TBD % @ Chattanooga, TN TBA
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Sun., May. 28 vs. TBD % @ Chattanooga, TN TBA
  NCAA Team & Individual Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event