2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-24
Pct. .385
Conf. 11-17
Pct. .393
Streak Won 2
Home 8-14
Away 4-8
Neutral 3-2
Games 39
Runs 210
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .346
Slugging % .367
Home Runs 16
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Alumni # W, 8-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 04 vs. Master's L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Willamette L, 16-7 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Willamette W, 8-7 Final
  vs. Willamette L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 09 vs. Willamette W, 11-6 Final
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 11-7 Final - 10 innings
  at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Whittier * L, 11-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Whittier * L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Whittier * L, 9-3 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 02 vs. Occidental * L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Occidental * W, 8-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 03 at Occidental * L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 at Chapman * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 vs. Chapman * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Chapman * L, 14-3 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. Ithaca L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. La Verne * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. La Verne * @ Rio Hondo College W, 9-7 Final
  @ Rio Hondo College
  vs. La Verne * @ Rio Hondo College L, 9-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Carleton @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-8 Final
  Tucson Tournament - Field 5
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Carthage @ Tucson, AZ L, 7-6 Final
  Tucson Tournament - Stadium Field
  vs. Middlebury @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 21-5 Final
  Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Tournament - Field 7
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Pacific Lutheran L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Pacific Lutheran L, 14-3 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 04 at Cal Lutheran * L, 9-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 vs. Cal Lutheran * L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Redlands * L, 10-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Redlands * L, 8-0 Final
  at Redlands * W, 9-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 at Caltech * W, 12-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Caltech * W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Caltech * W, 13-0 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Apr. 23 vs. Cal Lutheran * L, 15-3 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Apr. 25 at Redlands * L, 18-7 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 27 at Whittier * W, 7-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 29 vs. Occidental * W, 3-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event