2006-07

Away Home Notes Status Links
 
January
 
Wed., Jan. 10
Claremont-M-S 59 La Verne 43 FINAL
 
Sat., Jan. 13
Claremont-M-S 56 Occidental 71 FINAL
 
Wed., Jan. 17
Redlands 98 Claremont-M-S 94 FINAL
 
Sat., Jan. 20
Caltech 35 Claremont-M-S 78 FINAL
 
Wed., Jan. 24
Claremont-M-S 65 Whittier 75 FINAL
 
Sat., Jan. 27
Pomona-Pitzer 66 Claremont-M-S 62 FINAL (1 OT)
 
Wed., Jan. 31
Claremont-M-S 49 Cal Lutheran 51 FINAL
 
February
 
Sat., Feb. 03
La Verne 50 Claremont-M-S 59 FINAL
 
Wed., Feb. 07
Occidental 51 Claremont-M-S 68 FINAL
 
Sat., Feb. 10
Claremont-M-S 86 Redlands 94 FINAL
 
Wed., Feb. 14
Claremont-M-S 70 Caltech 45 FINAL
 
Sat., Feb. 17
Whittier 38 Claremont-M-S 64 FINAL
 
Mon., Feb. 19
Claremont-M-S 47 Pomona-Pitzer 61 FINAL
 
Thu., Feb. 22
Cal Lutheran 49 Claremont-M-S 62 FINAL