2009-10 Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-7
Pct. .750
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 8-4
Neutral 3-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Sat., Nov. 07 vs. Marshall Legacy Institute (Team Aghanistan) # W, 84-70 Final
  Exhibition
Fri., Nov. 20 at George Fox W, 76-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at Willamette L, 94-86 Final
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Pomona-Pitzer W, 74-60 Final
  Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. St. Olaf L, 69-62 Final
  Wells Classic
 
December
Sat., Dec. 05 vs. La Sierra W, 77-62 Final
Wed., Dec. 09 at Chapman W, 57-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 12 vs. Hope International W, 75-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 19 vs. Concordia (Cal.) L, 76-55 Final
Wed., Dec. 30 at Point Loma W, 64-62 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Pasadena W, 62-40 Final
  Caltech Tournament
Sun., Jan. 03 vs. Rivier @ Pasadena, Calif. W, 54-49 Final
  Caltech Tournament
Sat., Jan. 09 vs. Redlands * W, 77-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 13 at Occidental * W, 66-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 at Caltech * W, 77-43 Final
Wed., Jan. 20 vs. La Verne * W, 76-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Whittier * W, 81-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 27 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 47-36 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 70-60 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 at Redlands * W, 97-89 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 06 vs. Occidental * W, 60-51 Final
Wed., Feb. 10 vs. Caltech * W, 96-28 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 at La Verne * W, 76-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 17 at Whittier * W, 67-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 70-56 Final
Tue., Feb. 23 at Cal Lutheran * L, 74-67 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Occidental W, 65-62 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Pomona-Pitzer W, 57-53 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 04 at Chapman L, 58-47 Final
  NCAA Division III Championships - First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event