2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 45.2
3PT % 33.6
FT % 60.7
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 10.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Simpson (Calif.) @ Cal Maritime Academy L, 77-72 Final - OT
  Markie Cosca Memorial Tournament
Sat., Nov. 14 at Cal Maritime Academy L, 67-60 Final
  Markie Cosca Memorial Tournament
Sun., Nov. 15 at UC Santa Cruz W, 69-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 at John Jay College (NY) W, 80-44 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at Hunter College (NY) W, 91-73 Final
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Bristol # W, 65-63 Final
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Carleton College (MN) W, 64-43 Final
  David Wells Classic
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 vs. San Diego Christian W, 77-76 Final
Tue., Dec. 29 at Concordia (Cal.) L, 73-59 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 vs. La Verne * L, 63-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 06 vs. Occidental * L, 67-62 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 09 at Whittier * L, 84-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 13 at Caltech * W, 64-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Chapman * L, 77-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 20 vs. Redlands * L, 68-61 Final
Mon., Jan. 25 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 53-43 Final
Wed., Jan. 27 at Cal Lutheran * W, 62-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Caltech * W, 61-45 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 vs. Whittier * L, 82-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 at Occidental * W, 69-66 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 10 at La Verne * W, 65-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 63-58 Final
Mon., Feb. 15 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 51-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 at Redlands * L, 67-43 Final
Tue., Feb. 23 at Chapman * W, 77-73 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 at Chapman % L, 71-61 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event