2019 CMS Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 24 vs. Cal St. San Marcos (exh.) # 7:00 PM PDT
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Oglethorpe @ Atlanta, Ga. 10:00 AM PDT
  Sonny Carter Invitational
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Emory 4:00 PM PDT
  Sonny Carter Invitational
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Richardson, TX 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 07 at Texas-Dallas 5:30 PM PDT
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Sep. 18 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 21 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Whittier * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Caltech * 11:00 AM PDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 05 at La Verne * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM PDT
  Soccer Homecoming
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Chapman * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. La Verne * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Redlands * 4:00 PM PDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Whittier * 4:00 PM PDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Caltech * 7:00 PM PDT
  Senior Day
Thu., Nov. 07 at SCIAC Semifinals (if CMS qualifies) % 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Nov. 09 at SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances) % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event