2019-20 CMS Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Event Site Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 26 UC San Diego UC San Diego L 112-181 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 Caltech * Caltech W 235-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Cal Lutheran/Chapman *   CMS 242, CU 51; CMS 242, CLU 51 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 Pomona-Pitzer * Pomona-Pitzer 3:00 pm
Sat., Dec. 07 Pomona-Pitzer * Pomona-Pitzer W 193-160 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 10 Cal Baptist Distance Cal Baptist 12:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 11 La Verne * La Verne 10:00 am
Sat., Jan. 18 Redlands *   10:00 am
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Whittier/Occidental * Occidental 10:00 am
Sat., Feb. 08 CMS Invitational   11:00 am
Sat., Feb. 15 SCIAC Diving Championships %   9:30 prelims/3:30 finals
Sun., Feb. 16 SCIAC Diving Championships %   9:30 prelims/3:30 finals
Thu., Feb. 20 SCIAC Championships % Commerce, CA 9:00 prelims/5:00 finals
Fri., Feb. 21 SCIAC Championships % Commerce, CA 9:00 prelims/5:00 finals
Sat., Feb. 22 SCIAC Championships % Commerce, CA 9:00 prelims/5:00 finals
Sun., Feb. 23 SCIAC Championships % Commerce, CA 9:00 prelims/5:00 finals
Fri., Feb. 28 NCAA Diving Qualifiers % TBA
Sat., Feb. 29 NCAA Diving Qualifiers % TBA
 
March
Wed., Mar. 18 NCAA Division III Championships % Greensboro, NC 10:00 prelims/6:00 finals
Thu., Mar. 19 NCAA Division III Championships % Greensboro, NC 10:00 prelims/6:00 finals
Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA Division III Championships % Greensboro, NC 10:00 prelims/6:00 finals
Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA Division III Championships Greensboro, NC 10:00 prelims/6:00 finals
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event