2014-2015 CMS Stags Tennis Results

Overall 32-2
Pct. .941
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 11
Home 19-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 7-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Fri., Sep. 26 vs. USTA / ITA West Regionals TBA
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. USTA / ITA West Regionals TBA
Sun., Sep. 28 vs. USTA / ITA West Regionals TBA
 
October
Thu., Oct. 09 vs. USTA / ITA Small College Nationals @ Sumter, SC TBA
Fri., Oct. 10 vs. USTA / ITA Small College Nationals @ Sumter, SC TBA
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. USTA / ITA Small College Nationals @ Sumter, SC TBA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Brandeis W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Bates W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. UC San Diego W, 7-2 Final
  Indian Wells Tennis Garden
  vs. Clark University W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Pacific Coast Doubles @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club TBA
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Pacific Coast Doubles @ La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club TBA
Sun., Mar. 08 at Cal Lutheran * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Washington (Mo.) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Pomona-Pitzer W, 8-1 Final
  Stag-Hen Championship
Tue., Mar. 17 at Haverford W, 9-0 Final
  at Swarthmore W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Green Spring Racquet Club W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Georgetown @ University of Pennsylvania W, 6-1 Final
  at Penn L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Middlebury W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Whittier * W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 vs. Williams W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 03 vs. Redlands * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Gustavus Adolphus W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Westmont W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 10 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Caltech * W, 9-0 Final
  at Azusa Pacific L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Chapman * W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Occidental * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Vanguard W, 7-2 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 01 at Caltech * W, 5-0 Final
  SCIAC Championships
  vs. Cal Lutheran * @ Caltech W, 9-0 Final
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 02 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * @ Pasadena CC W, 7-2 Final
  SCIAC Championship Tournament Finals (hosted by Caltech)
Fri., May. 08 vs. UC Santa Cruz % W, 5-0 Final
Sat., May. 09 vs. Pomona-Pitzer % W, 5-0 Final
  NCAA Team Championships - Third Round
Mon., May. 18 vs. Johns Hopkins % @ Mason, OH W, 5-3 Final
  NCAA Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 19 vs. Washington (Mo.) % @ Mason, Ohio W, 5-2 Final
  NCAA Semifinal
Wed., May. 20 vs. Middlebury % @ Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, Ohio W, 5-0 Final
  NCAA National Championship
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event