2015-2016 CMS Stags Tennis Results

Overall 27-5
Pct. .844
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 25-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Brandeis W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Concordia (Cal.) W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Bates W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Point Loma W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Christopher Newport W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 06 vs. Caltech * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 09 vs. Carnegie Mellon W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Texas-Tyler W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Trinity (Tex.) W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Emory L, 7-2 Final
  Stag-Hen Invitational Final
Thu., Mar. 17 vs. Connecticut W, 6-1 Final
  vs. Whitman W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Amherst W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Bowdoin L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. Chicago W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Chapman * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 30 vs. Williams W, 7-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 02 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Middlebury W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 15 at Redlands * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Occidental * W, 9-0 Final
  at UC Irvine L, 6-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 19 vs. Whittier * W, 5-0 Final
  vs. Azusa Pacific L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 at UC San Diego W, 7-2 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 06 vs. Occidental * % W, 9-0 Final
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 07 vs. Whittier * % W, 5-0 Final
  SCIAC Championships Semifinal
Sun., May. 08 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * % W, 6-3 Final
  SCIAC Championship
Fri., May. 13 vs. UC Santa Cruz % W, 5-0 Final
  NCAA Championships - Second Round
Sat., May. 14 vs. Texas-Tyler % W, 5-4 Final
  NCAA Championships - Third Round
Mon., May. 23 vs. Chicago % @ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Stowe Courts) L, 5-2 Final
  NCAA Division III Championship - Quarterfinals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event