2019 CMS Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Won 1
Home 9-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 2-3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at UC San Diego L, 12-2 Final
  UCSD Triton Invitational
  vs. UC Irvine @ San Diego, CA L, 8-7 Final
  UCSD Triton Invitational
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ San Diego, CA L, 8-5 Final
  UCSD Triton Invitational
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ San Diego, CA W, 7-4 Final
  UCSD Triton Invitational
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Concordia (Cal.) W, 12-9 Final
  Inland Empire Classic
  vs. Southern California L, 21-9 Final
  Inland Empire Classic
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Fresno Pacific @ La Verne W, 10-7 Final
  Inland Empire Classic
  vs. UC Santa Barbara @ La Verne, Calif. L, 15-4 Final
  Inland Empire Classic
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Caltech * W, 17-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. La Verne * W, 15-4 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Whittier * L, 12-9 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. Johns Hopkins L, 9-8 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  vs. Fresno Pacific W, 15-11 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. California Baptist W, 8-7 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
  vs. Pepperdine L, 19-10 Final
  Gary Troyer Tournament
Wed., Oct. 09 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 9-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Occidental * W, 15-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Chapman * W, 11-6 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 10-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Redlands * W, 11-10 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 at La Verne * L, 10-9 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Chapman * W, 10-9 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 vs. Whittier * W, 10-9 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Occidental * W, 19-7 Final
Wed., Nov. 13 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 10-9 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 16 at Caltech * W, 14-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Pomona-Pitzer % 7:00 PM PST
  SCIAC Semifinals
Sun., Nov. 24 at SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances) % 11:00 AM PST
  at higher seed
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event