2011 Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
January
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Azusa Pacific W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Azusa Pacific L, 4-2 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 05 vs. Chapman W, 15-7 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Chapman W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 12 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 12-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 vs. Occidental * W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 at Chapman W, 14-5 Final - 6 innings
  at Chapman W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 05 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 7-5 Final
  vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 06 at La Verne * W, 2-1 Final
  at La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. William Paterson @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Rowan @ Kissimmee, FL W, 6-2 Final
  Spring Break Tournament
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Carthage @ Kissimmee, FL L, 5-0 Final
  Spring Break Tournament
  vs. Wis.-River Falls @ Kissimmee, FL W, 4-3 Final
  Spring Break Tournament
Mon., Mar. 14 vs. Millikin @ Kissimmee, FL W, 7-2 Final
  Spring Break Tournament
  vs. Illinois Wesleyan @ Kissimmee, FL W, 2-1 Final
  Spring Break Tournament
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. St. Norbert @ Kissimmee, FL W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Kisssimmee, FL W, 7-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Linfield L, 8-7 Final
  vs. Linfield W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Mar. 19 at Whittier * L, 6-5 Final
  at Whittier * L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 25 at Redlands * W, 7-6 Final
  at Redlands * W, 9-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Redlands * W, 8-3 Final
  vs. Redlands * W, 5-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 6-5 Final
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 08 at Occidental * W, 14-4 Final - 5 innings
  at Occidental * ^ W, 5-0 Final
  at Occidental * ^ W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 09 vs. La Verne * W, 7-3 Final
  vs. La Verne * L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 15 at Cal Lutheran * W, 6-3 Final
  at Cal Lutheran * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. Whittier * W, 15-3 Final - 5 innings
  Senior Day
  vs. Whittier * W, 8-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. Whittier W, 7-2 Final
  at Redlands L, 3-2 Final - 9 innings
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament @ CMS
Sat., Apr. 30 at La Verne W, 4-3 Final
  SCIAC Post Season Tournament @ CMS
  vs. Redlands L, 9-5 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament
 
May
Fri., May. 13 vs. Louisiana College @ Tyler, TX L, 8-3 Final
  NCAA Regional
  vs. East Tex. Baptist @ Tyler, TX W, 6-1 Final
  NCAA Regional
Sat., May. 14 vs. Redlands @ Tyler, TX L, 4-3 Final
  NCAA Regional
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event