2020 CMS Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Fri., Feb. 07 at Chapman * 2:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Chapman * 12:00 PM PST
  vs. Chapman * 2:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Vanguard 12:00 PM PST
  vs. Vanguard 2:00 PM PST
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Pacific Lutheran 12:00 PM PST
  vs. Pacific Lutheran 2:00 PM PST
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. St. Katherine's 12:00 PM PST
  vs. St. Katherine's 2:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Linfield 12:00 PM PST
  vs. Linfield 2:00 PM PST
Fri., Feb. 28 at Whittier * 2:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. Whittier * 12:00 PM PST
  vs. Whittier * 2:00 PM PST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Christopher Newport @ Tucson, Ariz. 5:00 PM PST
  NFCA Leadoff Classic
  vs. Emory & Henry @ Tuscon, Ariz. 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Babson @ Tucson, Ariz. 12:30 PM PST
  NFCA Leadoff Classic
  vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor @ Tucson, Ariz. 3:30 PM PST
  NFCA Leadoff Classic
Sun., Mar. 08 vs. Central (IA) @ Tucson, Ariz. 9:00 AM PDT
  NFCA Leadoff Classic
  vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park Complex) 11:00 AM PDT
  NFCA Leadoff Classic
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Occidental * 2:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 14 at Occidental * 12:00 PM PDT
  at Occidental * 2:00 PM PDT
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Denison @ Hawaii 12:00 PM PDT
  vs. Babson @ Hawaii 2:00 PM PDT
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Va. Wesleyan @ Hawaii 2:00 PM PDT
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Denison @ Hawaii 12:00 PM PDT
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. DePauw @ Hawaii 2:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. DePauw @ Hawaii 2:00 PM PDT
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 at Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 12:00 PM PDT
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. La Verne * 2:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 11 at La Verne * 12:00 PM PDT
  at La Verne * 2:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 17 at Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Cal Lutheran * 12:00 PM PDT
  vs. Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Redlands * 2:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 25 at Redlands * 12:00 PM PDT
  at Redlands * 2:30 PM PDT
 
May
Fri., May. 01 at SCIAC Tournament % TBA
  at No. 1 seed
Sat., May. 02 at SCIAC Tournament % TBA
  at No. 1 seed
Sun., May. 03 at SCIAC Tournament % TBA
  at No. 1 seed
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event