Women's Golf

2018 NCAA DIII National Champions; 6 SCIAC Championships

2015-16 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Site Status Results Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 27 Embry-Riddle Invitational Talking Rock Golf Club - Prescott, AZ Final Day 1 - 3rd: 644
Mon., Sep. 28 Embry-Riddle Invitational Talking Rock Golf Club - Prescott, AZ Final 3rd: 966
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 CMS Quad Upland Golf Club - Upland, CA Final Day 1 - 3rd: 322
Sun., Oct. 04 CMS Quad Upland Golf Club - Upland, CA Final 2nd: 636
 
February
Sun., Feb. 14 Walker Cup Los Serranos Country Club - Chino Hills, CA Final 1st: 323
Sat., Feb. 20 SCIAC #1 * Tukwet Canyon Golf Club - Beaumont, CA Final Day 1 - 3rd: 323
Sun., Feb. 21 SCIAC #1 * Tukwet Canyon Golf Club - Beaumont, CA Final 3rd - 646
Mon., Feb. 29 CSUSM Cougar Invitational St. Mark Golf Club - San Marcos, CA Final Day 1 - t2nd: 317
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 CSUSM Cougar Invitational St. Mark Golf Club - San Marcos, CA Final 3rd: 623
Mon., Mar. 14 Cal Lu Invitational Sunset Hills Country Club - Thousand Oaks, CA Final Day 1 - 1st: 323
Tue., Mar. 15 Cal Lu Invitational Sunset Hills Country Club - Thousand Oaks, CA Final 1st: 653
Sat., Mar. 19 UC Santa Cruz Invitational Pacific Grove Links - Pacific Grove, CA Final Day 1 - 3rd:324
Sun., Mar. 20 UC Santa Cruz Invitational Pacific Grove Links - Pacific Grove, CA Final 2nd: 647
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 SCIAC #2 * South Hills Country Club - West Covina, CA Final Day 1 - 1st: 332
Sun., Apr. 03 SCIAC #2 * South Hills Country Club - West Covina, CA Final 1st: 671
Sun., Apr. 24 SCIAC Championships * Oak Valley Golf Club - Beaumont, CA Final Day 1 - 3rd: 318
Mon., Apr. 25 SCIAC Championships * Oak Valley Golf Club - Beaumont, CA Final Day 2 - 2nd: 639
Tue., Apr. 26 SCIAC Championships * Oak Valley Golf Club - Beaumont, CA Final 2nd - 939
* Conference