2019 CMS Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-2-3
Pct. .731
Conf. 4-2-2
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 6-2
Away 2-0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 26
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 0.51
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. JWU (Denver) W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Illinois Wesleyan W, 2-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Pacific Lutheran W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at UC Santa Cruz T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Redlands W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at La Verne * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Occidental * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Cal Lutheran * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Redlands * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Chapman * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Caltech * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Caltech * 7:00 PM PDT
  Senior Day
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Chapman * 7:00 PM PDT
Thu., Nov. 07 at SCIAC Semifinals (if CMS qualifies) % 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Nov. 09 at SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances) % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event