2014 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-7
Pct. .794
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 9-3
Matches 34
Kills per set 13.48
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 12.92
Blocks per set 1.61
Service Aces per set 1.57
Digs per set 18.69
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. St. Scholastica W, 3-2 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic (25-20, 15-25, 25-18, 20-25, 15-6)
  vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic (25-23, 27-25, 25-20)
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Texas-Tyler W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic (25-22, 25-21, 25-17)
  vs. Kean W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic (25-18, 25-14, 25-11)
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. L, 3-1 Final
  Posada Royale Invitational (25-23, 17-25, 25-16, 25-21)
  vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Thousand Oaks W, 3-0 Final
  Posada Royale Invitational (25-23, 25-11, 25-21)
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. George Fox @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-1 Final
  Posada Royale Invitational (25-14, 20-25, 25-16, 25-9)
  vs. Emory @ Thousand Oaks, CA L, 3-0 Final
  Posada Royale Invitational (25-22, 27-25, 25-22)
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Texas Lutheran @ San Antonio, TX W, 3-2 Final
  Trinity Fall Classic (25-14, 16-25, 25-21, 21-25, 15-10)
  at Trinity (Tex.) L, 3-0 Final
  Trinity Fall Classic (25-16, 25-20, 25-20)
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor @ San Antonio, TX W, 3-1 Final
  Trinity Fall Classic (25-21, 21-25, 25-20, 25-21)
  vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ San Antonio, TX W, 3-1 Final
  Trinity Fall Classic (19-25, 25-21, 25-23, 25-19)
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
  (25-6, 25-5, 25-12)
Sat., Sep. 20 at La Verne * W, 3-2 Final
  (19-25, 25-16, 25-12, 22-25, 15-4)
Tue., Sep. 23 at Whittier * W, 3-1 Final
  (22-25, 25-15, 25-7, 25-23)
Fri., Sep. 26 at Cal Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final
  (25-18, 25-19, 27-25)
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-1 Final
  (25-23, 25-22, 23-25, 25-22)
Tue., Sep. 30 at Occidental * W, 3-1 Final
  (19-25, 25-19, 25-13, 25-16)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 vs. Redlands * W, 3-0 Final
  (25-16, 25-11, 25-19)
Tue., Oct. 07 at Chapman * W, 3-1 Final
  (17-25, 25-14, 25-22, 25-21)
Tue., Oct. 14 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
  (25-11, 25-7, 25-6)
Fri., Oct. 17 vs. La Verne * L, 3-2 Final
  (17-25, 16-25, 25-22, 25-23, 15-13)
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
  (25-15, 25-18, 25-14)
Tue., Oct. 21 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 3-2 Final
  (25-21, 25-21, 20-25, 23-25, 15-12)
Fri., Oct. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-0 Final
  (25-11, 25-20, 25-21)
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Occidental * W, 3-0 Final
  (25-17, 25-17, 25-16)
Fri., Oct. 31 at Redlands * W, 3-0 Final
  (25-20, 25-20, 25-11)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 vs. Chapman * W, 3-0 Final
  (25-17, 25-20, 25-13)
Thu., Nov. 06 vs. La Verne % @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-0 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semi-final (25-16, 26-24. 25-18)
Sat., Nov. 08 at Cal Lutheran % L, 3-0 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final (25-19, 26-24, 25-18)
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor % @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-2 Final
  NCAA Championships, First Round (25-22, 25-27, 25-15, 26-28, 15-12)
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Colorado College % @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-2 Final
  NCAA Championships, Second Round (25-23, 22-25, 19-25, 25-22, 15-13)
Sun., Nov. 16 vs. Trinity (Tex.) % @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-1 Final
  NCAA Championships, Third Round (25-19, 22-25, 25-21, 25-20)
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Wisconsin-Stevens Point % @ Newport News, Va. L, 3-2 Final
  NCAA Championships, Quarterfinals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event