Date Teams Event Results Links
October
Tue., Oct. 29 Redlands *    
Sat., Oct. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Fri., Oct. 25 Pomona-Pitzer *    
  Senior Night
Tue., Oct. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Oct. 19 Chapman *    
Fri., Oct. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Tue., Oct. 15 Cal Lutheran *    
Fri., Oct. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   3
Tue., Oct. 08 Occidental *   0
Fri., Oct. 04 Caltech *   0
Tue., Oct. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   2
* Conference
Bold team: Home event